Shopping Card: Shoes

Being that I’m currently a college student (#BrokeCollegeStudent) I don’t always have the sufficient funds to maintain my creative lifestyle. That doesn’t stop me from window shopping however! I check online stores RELIGIOUSLY! and love looking at stuff that I want.

Shoes are my guilty pleasure, heres whats currently in my shopping cart

Jeffrey-Campbell-shoes-Over-Here-(Black-Suede)-010604

PRANCE-SU-TANZOOM1

LITA-SKULL-WASH-WHTZOOM1 DAMSEL-CLW-SU-BLK-PEWZOOM1

Jeffrey-Campbell-shoes-Lautrec-Cuff-(Black-Silver)-010604Jeffrey-Campbell-shoes-Zoom-(Black-Gold-Floral-Fabric)-010604

Buffalo-shoes-8040-10-Mens-(Texas-Oil-Negro)-010604Jeffrey-Campbell-shoes-Wolf-(Black-Distressed)-010604

Leave a Reply

