Prime

IMG_0847

Meet Prime my first ego

A long time ago before I called these concepts “egos” I was a very strange young boy with a huge imagination. I use to fantasies so much about having these lavish clothes, the cream of the crop when it came to how I looked. A british dandy was the muse of my inspiration. Unfortunately, it would be years before this concept would be born but when it did, BAM! Prime was born.

Prime typically manifests itself in different forms all within the same concept. There is vintage Prime and a more formal one.

Vintage Prime

IMG_2945IMG_2374IMG_3343IMG_5438IMG_0812IMG_3071IMG_0712

Prime is more formal and preppy in appearance depending on what mood I’m in. He pops up less often now a days as compared to the other egos, but when he does he stays for a couple weeks.

More pics to come but I wanted to give a little taste of who Prime is and what he is all about.

Leave a Reply

