The Final Look

The final look was intended to look more like a costume. I guess one could call the outfit avant garde, I’d call it a tuesday if you ask me. But i’m very proud of what I ended up creating the final look was perfect. I really lucked out with finding the right fabrics because i’m very picky when it comes to that. As i was shopping I came across this gold denim fabric that I had to¬†incorporate into the look. So I thought of the movie 300 and thought of those skimpy/cute briefs that they wore under their togas. So I ended up making a pair of lavish shorts/underwear trunk. Im really happy with how it came out and how it can be styled I cant wait to wear it !

One thought on “The Final Look

Leave a Reply

